Executive Committee

Building our strategic plan for research, education, clinical activities, and more

IU Simon Comprehensive Cancer Center’s Executive Committee members, who represent various schools and departments, oversee strategic planning, all major funding decisions involving pilot projects and shared facilities, and coordination of clinical, research, and educational activities for the IU Simon Comprehensive Cancer Center.

Executive Committee members

Kelvin Lee, MD
Victoria Champion, PhD
Associate Director of Community Outreach and Population Science
Michael Darling, MHA
Associate Director of Administration
Antwione Haywood, PhD
Associate Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Kun Huang, PhD
Associate Director of Data Science
Mark Kelley, PhD
Associate Director of Basic Science Research
Katie McGill, MSM
Vice President for Clinical Services, Indiana University Health
Kathy Miller, MD
Associate Director of Clinical Research
Harikrishna Nakshatri, BVSc, PhD
Associate Director of Education
Richard Zellars, MD
Associate Director of Clinical Affairs


Support Our Research